Current Board Members


Jason Walker – Chairperson

Bernadette Newlands – Principal

Christine Ward – Teacher Representative

Nik Devlin – Parent Representative- Property area

Caroline Rowe – Parent Representative- Strategic planning and Health and Safety

Leigh Williams –

Irene Cron- BOT Secretary


The Board meets on a Monday twice a term. Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend. The Board is responsible for the governance of the school and welcomes input and response from the wider caregiver community.