Contact details

488 Portobello Road

Macandrew Bay

Dunedin 9014

Otago

 

Ph: 03 4761004

 

 

Email the office: admin@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Bernadette on principal@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Christine Ward on cward@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Judy Hawker on jhawker@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Andrew Mitchell on amitchell@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Jess McAuley (DP-Seniors) on jess@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Matt Direen on mattdireen@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Nic Brown (DP-Juniors) on nbrown@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Mel Gaul on mgaul@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Beth Wells on bwells@macandrewbay.school.nz

Email Gill Fisher on librarian@macandrewbay.school.nz